The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often claimed that mass media ought to provide more positive news than negative reports, in contemporary world. I firmly believe that is have myriad of developments, nevertheless, I agree that media cooperations should illustrate more optimistic news, since the average level of great mood among people will rise and also the number of people who trust massive media increases. To commence with, the press report numerous unsuitable and false news daily. Often this type of references provide some distrusting among society. Moreover, the valuable of people motivation, disipline and goals diminishes. Thus many mass media think that if they are explain more badly news, they can expand the level of trust on media. However, that is play more negative development, since large number of people are begining to stop seeing positive news, they become think like 'Why I need to have some goals and dreams, if world located in hozardous situation, according to Harvard University. Consequently, people are becomming to see news and mass media, and focusing on our ambitons and goals. Ongoing on this dilemma, media have started report myriad of awful information in recent years. Due to this development the moods of past generations unpleasant because our grandparents do not know about another kind of obtaining data. As a result more and more ex-generation have harmful and pisimistics thoughts. Besides, the relationships between young and past generation poor due to negative news, according to BBC news. To sum up, I agree that media should provide more postive and optimistic news, hence, the level of trusting and mood rocketly in the near future. Furthermore, the relationships between generation will be more wonderful and understandable.