Some people think that children should be encouraged to take part in team sports at school, while others think that individual activities are better for children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

In the period of learning, students ought to be motivated to participate in team sports at schools. Some argue that individual activities are beneficial for children's growth. On the one hand, pupils in team sports can learn team work and unity at learning institutions, which can be benefited for them in the future. These activities will help them to share their ideas to each other, can be useful in time saving, that can be helpful in the future as well. For example, in these days, in high demand schools, teachers are giving more attention to children's playtime and students have play time periods in which they learn team sports and giving them opportunities to share their knowledge and work in unity. On the other hand, children can get chance to experience by their ownself. They can become innovative and creative by doing independent activities. Students can become self made and can show their skills in individual projects or activities. For instance, there are several types of games in schools in which pupils compete individually and show their abilities; such as, chess game, table tennis, drawing competitions and many more. To conclude, although team work and unity is key of team sports, innovation and creativity plays a vital role in individual sports or success. Both types of arguments have their own advantages, but in my opinion, individual learning has more benefits as compared to the former sports.