In some countries, some people are renting accomodation, while other are buying their own homes. Does renting accomodation have more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place?

Nowadays, people are in doubt to buy or rent properties, this has been increasingly common in our society. Some people believe renting places have benefits for every individual, while another group argue it is sensible to become the owner of accomodation even it is not spacious. I believe renting or buying properties is highly depend on our financial situation and in some case renting houses is better than buying them. In this essay we will talk about its advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, It is clear that renting has some kind of benefits for your financial situation. When you don't have high amount of money it is sensible to rent a house or apartement for yourself. Moreover, sometimes you have money to buy accomodation outskirt of the city but for certain reasons like your career or study in the university it is better to rent a house in central, where you access to important place quickly. Additionally, buying new accomodation needs large amount of money but you can rent a place and save your money for financial activities; for example, you can buy new equipment or tools for your career to improve your skills and increase your income instead of buying house. On the other hand, Buying new accomodation have some advantages for owners. Owners know that they should not allocate part of their salaries for renting. Moreover, in case of redundant, you are not worried about how you can pay for renting and it reduces your stress in life. Furthermore, when you are an owner of house, you can do whatever you want like inviting your friends and being loud whole of the day, while if you rent an accomodation you should obey the rules of the owner. In conclusion, I think both renting and buying a house offers some kind of advantages based on your situation. If we don't have enough money, it is inevitable to rent an accomodation. Moreover, high cost of central building leads to renting rather than buying to have access more places in quick way. However, buying a house have some advanatges for owner, like being comfortable, reducing stress. as a result, we should decide based on our situation.