It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (eg Dinosours, dodos) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

This is widely acknowledged that preserving animal is useless because of the natural causes. I disagree with that statement and preventing animal which are rare is important for future life. About 5000 years ago, there were so many different types of living creature such as dinosaurs. Most people know that they vanished because of natural disaster that meteoroids fell to the surface of the earth. Hence, from that hazard, humanity slowly appeared in this planet. And that is the reason why we are alive and exist now. If dinosaurs were still alive, we could have already been the prey of them. According to the BBC news, to maintain prosperity of individuals, dangerous living being should be killed. However, climate change is affecting to numerous breeds of faunas. Because of climate change more and more unique animals are being disappeared. For instance, hippopotamus is left only 2 and the worst thing is both of them are female. That is to say, hippopotamus is no longer available in this world because they don’t have any accessibility to reproduce a new generation. On the other hand, our new generation will not have any conception about hippopotamus. In order to maintain other exclusive animals, eco committees are have to preserve them, nourish them and keep them in the environment which they require. It can contribute to the availability of rare faunas. In conclusion, animals are the face of the earth, not only special organisations but also every individual have to secure them. Whilst, keeping them in artificial zones can be beneficial rather