Fast food is a part of life in many places and as a result, this leads to bad effects in lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree?

There is a perspective that fast food has become popular, and it causes a negative impact on our lives. I strongly agree with this opinion. With the development of technology, fast food is produced quickly in a factory and plays an essential role in our market. Many of them are popular worldwide. This is because people who are influenced by advertisements, would like to consume them. For example, as one of the most famous brands, Coca-Cola dominated the soft drink production in the world. Moreover, many customers love to drink it, which leads the health problems of overweight, diabetes or even death. Therefore, I agree with the opinion that fast food needs to be limited to prevent such relevant health problems. Fast food is cheaper and easier to get, and it is another reason that these is fully accepted in many countries. Mainly, this is because it uses low-quality ingredients which contain a huge amount of sugar or carbohydrates, which harm our health. Also, the customer chooses this kind of food because of the convenience and lower cost. For instance, Hamburger is a common fast food, but if they are consumed too much. It leads to an increase in the prevalence of cardiovascular disease. To conclude, Fast food is a terrible source of food, which contributes to many negative effects in daily life.