Some people believe that schools should completely ban the sale of junk food on their premises, while others argue that students should be free to make their own food choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, majority of individuals believe that school’s canteen shuold ban fast food entirely while others consider school lunchroom must not ban junk food.From my perspective, it is not necessarily true that ban junk food completely. One the one hand, it is widely claimed that using unhealthy foods on school harms student’s health or lead in overweight. According to the researches more than 90 type of long- term diseases orign from consuming unhealth foods regularly. Another problem is due to its high level of sugar it cause to overweight. For example, In the United States more than 113 billion people suffer from it. One the other hand, it is commonly thought that schools sell junk food on cafeteria. Compared to healthy options, these type of foods prepared in a second and in some cases many students benefit from fast foods.Another reason is even though, it could harm health this is very delicious. In fact, For many people it is indispensable part of their lunch. In conclusion, it is often said that schools need ban junk food immediately. While others believe that it is part of their daily routine. From my point of view,it depends on people wishes.