some people think that students should only study science subjects. other subjects are not important to them. to what extent do you agree or disagree with tis opinion

Some people agrue that students should only study science subjects, other subjects are not that important. Although i agree with science subjects are more useful for getting the nice position, i think that students also need to study other subjects for other skills. On the one hand, science subjects for now have more important status about the economic development and have more opportunities for job. At the time, anything according to AI will develope quickly then the company needs the talented person who can help them create AI bluemap. For instance, for now the global known company Nvidia who dedicate AI development is looking for the talented person worldwide, they also need to find the person who have the science bakcground to help them do these things. Also, the science subjects can help the students gain the knowledge about the world, such as global warming, glaciers melting problem. This mean that science subjects can let students adress the worldwide issue and understand what's truly happening right now. On the other hand, science is not the only subjects which students need to learn in school. A variety of the subject can help students find the other hobby and interest. For example, sport subject can develope student when they stress for something else they can learn how to released the stress by the good way. Futhermore, other subjects can let you close to the world, such as english subjects or other language subjects can let you understand what's happen in the world. To conclude, although i agree that science subjects are important, i believe that a good currculum should be broad and balanced, covering a wide range of areas.