Some people believe that advertisements have a negative impact on society, while others think they are helpful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no dyning the fact that advertisements have its effect on community. Although some people think that it has a negative impact, Other believe that its essential. In my opinion, I think it can have both positive and negative impacts. On the one hand, adertisements is considered to be one the most needed in our life. its very essential especially for people who have buisness work. In addition, in some sectors its needed to raise their income and popularity. For example, Companies, restaurants, stores, use it to attract more customers by offeing special events, new sales or discount code. On the other hand, One of the major negative effect on society is that it leads people to buy something which may not be not necessary. Furthermore, Some owners can't adervtise due to their money limits. So, somtimes its unfair for people having an excellent quality of products and in the same time can't adertise that. In conclusion, Although some people think that advertisments have a detrimental effect on citizens, I agree with them, but in the same time it can affects people's profit positively. If advertisments can be bought by affordable amount it will be fair for most of the people.