Some people believe the aim of university eduction is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefis of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that the goal of university learning is to support under-graduates find a suitable occupation, while others think that there are several advantages of educating in universities for both citizens and society. This essay completely agrees with the latter view. On the one hand, being in a university would play a contributing role in decisions making. This is because they give them efficient knowledge, which improves individuals' concentration to focus effectively on both positive and negative sides of an issue. As a result, this could potentially lead to positive outcomes for people to be partly ready in life. For instance, a recent survey in Japan showed that many university's pupils taught many specific beneficial skills; therefore, the vast majority of Japanese are satisfied with there lives and have the ability to choose their own lives by themselves properly. On the other hand, universities are helping and encouraging undergraduates to get several job opportunities. At present, many universities ignore students ' academic performance, whether they gain low or high grades. In other words, some doctors and professors have a profound love for salaries while neglecting students ' participation in the classroom, which constitutes a great gap between teacher-student relationship. Consequently, this may have a more critical influence on pupils to have a poor learning outcomes in the long term. For example, research in India have found that many students have expressed their concerns about their future job, since their doctors have ignored whether they grasp the lesson or not. In conclusion, universities play a contributing role in shaping students ' future career by improving and building a rigid system to develop concentration skill; thus, students have the ability to decide their future effectively. However, sometimes it have an impact on students by neglecting their behaviour and academic results as well.