Some people believe that cell phone should be for personal use only others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Lots of people believe that cell phones should only be used for personal use, on the contrary, plothera of people believe that it should only be used for work purposes only, which i frankly disagree with. Phone use has detrimentally increased in the past few years as a way for easy gathered social and personal use, its really convenient because you can use your phone almost everywhere, in the house, workplace, park and so on, and it can surprisingly connect you to all sorts of communities around the world, for example, i can stay in contact with my friends who live all the way across the sea, there is a massive distance between us, and yet i can still talk to them as if they were here next to me. Society often criticises people who spend most of their free hours on they're phones, because they see it as mindless scrolling which does not benefit them in anyway whatsoever, however they believe that phones offer great deals of opportunity because you can use your phone to work, you could for example become an influencer who makes a living laying in his own bed without having the trouble to wake up early and be on time, therefore they view phones as strictly business and don't think it is for personal enjoyment. Phones offer easy accessiblity to cost free information which would be hard to access in real life. This means that you can learn complex or easy concepts in the internet without having to sign up for exploitatively costly courses in real life, which you can access through the comfort of your own couch with a couple of clicks. For example, i once saw an add about trading and how you can trade on the stock market, it intrigued me therefore i went to the exact location which was a blocks away from my home, nevertheless, the price of the course was almost 1000$, which is insanely expensive for a young adult, moreover, when i went home, i learnt how i can trade in a week or so with a few youtube videos without having to pay enormous fees. In conclusion, using your phone for personal use offers great benefits and learning opportunties, similarly, working with your phone and succeeding makes everything more convenient. However my opinion remains intact, phone use should mostly be used for personal and social use, catching up with friends and far family members.