While choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Some people argue that while choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. Whilst I completely agree with this statement, because salaries are the main point of working. This statement will discuss the importance of work money. First of all, Why are salaries important? There are workers who work their sweat, and tears. They get a low salary and can not afford a living. 93 per cent of the globe choose their jobs according to the amount of cash included. For example, a young man got two offers. One was for 400 US Dollars, and the other was for 900 US Dollars. The male chose the second offer. For this reason, the cash always comes into consideration. Secondly, some companies do not treat their employees the same. For example, they may have lazy folks who get higher than other hard-working workers. This is because, the hard-working individuals did not consider asking for extra details about the cash. All in all, gathering details about your earnings is a must. In conclusion, I strongly believe that asking and gathering information about salaries is the first thing you should do as an applicant.