Every year more and more students chose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest ?

Throughout the years, education has drastically changed in many ways. Today, students have an option to study online rather than attend classes. The number of students wanting to study online instead of on campus increases every year. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions of this issue. There are many purposes that make students not attend classes on campus. First, some students may find attending lectures extremely boring. Such students need entertainment within education but institutes do nothing about it. Secondly, some students deal with challenges to attend. They often don’t have a source of transportation, and they deal with challenges to get to the building. Some don’t have a car and others can’t afford transportation costs. Finally, the major reason students don’t attend classes is because of strict timings. Universities put very precise early classes timings for students, such as classes that start at 7 AM. As a result, scholars are less interested with classes in educational institutions. There are also multiple solutions to such students. To start with, universities can start providing sources of entertainment for learners. For example, provide activities such as board games or sports. This way attendees will be motivated to attend daily. Moreover, institutions can provide transportation for students for a decreased price. Instead of students suffering to afford transportation, the university provides buses specifically for students. Therefore, students will stop worrying about transportation. Furthermore, educators can adjust their timings for the scholars sake. Rather than a class starting earlier it can adjust to an hour later. This will ensure students are more likely to attend. In conclusion, every problem has a solution to it, and now students can attend with no doubts. The student environment affects the choice of attending. So, academies should improve their environment to ensure attendance.