In conclusion, studying abroad provides valuable educational and personal benefits, it also brings challenges , such as high cost and emotional difficulties. Therefore, students should consider both the advantages and disadvantages before deciding to study in another country.

In modern-day, the number of students who decided go to abroad for their studies are significantly increased. Studying abroad has certain drawbacks, whearas it also leads to many advantages. In this essay, I will shed light on both the downsides and the upsides of this topic. On the one hand, there are many positive sides for each student, such as they can broaden their horizons in this way. For instance, when students go abroad they become aware of different cultures and civilisations. They can obtain friendships from all over the world. In addition, living abroad puts students in a situation where they learn how to live without a family, so it can strengthen their self-confidence. On the other hand, there are some negative impacts on students. First and foremost, for some students living abroad is not appropriate with their economic status, given that university fees and living expenses may demand a lot of budget. Moreover, it would be challanging not only in terms of their economic condition but also in terms of psychological aspects. For instance, living far from family and friends may lead to anxiety and feeling alone. Especially for some type of students who find it hard to adapt to a new environment. In conclusion, studying abroad gives students the chance in terms of broaden their horizons or being more social. However, this situation can also lead to challanging situation such as economical and psychological hardship.