These days consumers are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertising? What measures should be taken to protect them?

In recent years, advertising is popular, many people believe that it is beneficial. However, individuals believe that advertisement has a detrimental effect on the customer's mood. I would like to shed light on this situation. On the one hand, advertisement plays a pivotal role in providing new information for residents. What is more, it can serve as an efficient way to enhance customers’ choices. Besides that, many children also like advertisements, maybe it is a lot of interesting things and famous animals. Nowadays, advertisements are popular, therefore they help many people know about promotional programs to save money in shopping. On the other hand, advertisement has a detrimental effect on children. It contains a lot of inaccurate information. The government should manage advertisements to avoid inaccurate information. It can affect all ages. In conclusion, advertisements can serve as a means of providing new information for residents. However, advertisement has a negative impact on many people.