Having money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion. (Essay by Keni)

In today's modern world, the debate among having money but less free time is greater than earning less money and having more free time is increasing significant. Ther are some people argue that the former has more benefits, while others believe that having more free time is more important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I believe that having more free time but having less salary is more crucial. On the one hand, a lot of people think that money can buy happiness. This is because they believe that having more and more money can bring them much more healing. Additionally, the higher salary people have can improves their peosonal state in society. For example, like engineer and developer worked in electronic company or semi-conductor company has higher repect from others in this generation. Therefore, it still having negative impacts on their health problem due to their over work. On the other hand, I believe that having free time on my own is primary than earning money. This is because nothing is important than both mental health and physical health. Likewise, people who worked in 21st century usually having potential mental issues. The major reason of this is that individuals puts more importance on their job and ignores their body problems. To address, having more free time to pursue their interest and create more habbies is a great solution for workers. By going on a wlak during lunch break or entering gym after work can help individuals release their stress and anxiety, boosts creativity and improve critical thinking skills. In conclusion, there are both positive effects and negative drawbacks throughout this topic. While some people think having money is crucial, others believe that having time for rest is primary, I still believe that having free time for myself is the most important thing during the modern life. By taking rest, individuals can maintain their mental health but also make well performance on their work.