Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead going directly to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Some students after finishing school they travel or work for some time instead of going directly to university. Although it will affect their memory about what they have learned in schools, they will have enough time to save money to study aborad or they will improve their communication skills while travelling. The primary advantages of working right after finishing school are saving money that becaues most of students aim to study abroad, therefore they have to make money and the tipical way is to work and save money they get from working that becaues university cost a lot to get in it. Menwhile, people who travel after they finish school aim to have an higher level of good communications by trying to meet and get to know new men amd women in their trip. For example, the New York Times recently reported that 77% of students who stopped studying to work, so they can save money to get to study abrod, have success and now they are in the best universities around the world. On the other hand, the disadvantages for this phenomenon is that peolpe will forget all the information they learned in school and that will end up facing a lot of struggles as a result of wasting their years to work or travel before ending their education. However, it is clear that this will without doubt affect their ability to study with no challenges. For example, a study in King Abdulaziz University recently concluded that 65% of students who skipped years after school then went to college have faced challenges in their education. In conclusion, although working or travelling after school instead of going directly to university can help them saving money or improve their skills, it can clearly affect their ability to continue studing without forgeting the main data they learned in schools.