Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefit compared to life in the countryside. To what extent to do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that living in an urban city is more benefical in constast to life in the countryside. I strongly agree, because city offers a alot of utilities and serviess for it citizients and a soical live that people need. A city offers a lot of utilities that people need in thier dayliy lives. An avregge city has a hospital, malls, schools, entertinmeant, and restrunets.In Short everything a person need to live a normal life. For example, A city can host a lot of entertainmeant events such as, muisc conserts, Football matches and other sports compeitions. In case of medical emergnsies people have a great amount of hospitals the they can reach in a short distance unlike the countrysids. The other mjor advantage is that a city offer a soical life that people need. For example, you can meet new people and make friend at the supermarkte, work, and in the street. It also helps famliy that live in the same neiberhood. For example, their kids can play with each others and make their bond stornger. However, living in the countryside can be benefical. It is quiet and relaxing, it also helps you to concect with the enviroment more. to conclude, I believe living in the city is better than living in the countryside.