In many countries, men and women are working full time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued in different culture of countries that both of sex of people have job, that starts at 9 a.m and finish at 6 p.m which that mean they do work all possible working times. However, it is natural for ladies and men divide the houseworks between themselves. As far as I am concerned, I am totally agree to this argument, and the reasons will be thoroughly explained as follows. Firstly, it is really significiant to have time for individuals to take their time for themselves. Time management is crucial role for people lives to take rest and give them motivation to start over. Therefore, each people should spend their times for their essential needs. For example, if women do cooking, and men preparing table to have incredible dinner for last times before finish the day, it will be someting valuable and prize after work. On the other hand, deep talking and give each others some priorities more essential in this case. It is truly that every men and women can do anything by themselves, but if there is something deep feels and respect for each others it will be more valuable. Showing vulnerability can strengthen relationships. For instance, men cleaning and women cooking or otherwise, during this time they can talk about their feeling about throught the day and this all make them stay alive, positive, and informed each other. This things make also make couples connecting deeper. In conclusion, in varied countries, men and women are working full time and after all that day they have to divide households to stay alive and positive. I agreed that this is what should both sides of sex do for time management and deep connections.