Some people think the government should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyles of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.( Health)

There is an ongoing debate regarding people healthy lifestyles. Some individuals believe that the officails should manage the lifestyles health of members. However, others claim that it should be done by people. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, the bathe both the views will be discussed further. Examining the formoer view, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that the goverment should put a set of laws to be followed by People regarding their health. In additions from birth, must take the necessary Cheak Cheak to be tacked unexpected side effects for some illnases. Therefore, these process should be managed by goverment. For instance, out country should oblige per individual to do monthly-check to his/her body, to make sure if they have any problems so that must be put it as law not something optional optional. On the contrary, those in favor of latter opinion have their own arguement. To begin with,they claim that each one should take his/her awn responsibility for her/his heath. This means that the individuals must take care of their heath in ways they want. For example, they should follow diet, do exercise and go to hospital to monthly or daily chech. Moreover, authoritres must put taxes for those who do bad habits for like smoking. To conclude and offer my position,there are convincing opinions for and aginst the heathy lifestyles of individuals. I certanity favor the former view because not everyone has ability and money to manage that so the goverment should offer these service to each citizen.