Because many children are not able to learn foreign language, schools should not force to learn foreign language. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people argue that foreign languages are hard to learn for children, and institutions should not promote foreign languages to students. In my opinion, this trend is completely negative. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why learning new languages is crucial to children's growth. Learning new languages has many benefits to children's mental and physical health. One major advantage is brain development; the education of foreign languages can help boost the memory, improve how the brain functions and also increase the attention span. All of these aspects could be used as a tool for children to have creative thoughts. Secondly, communication: chatting with people in other languages helps in enhancing social skills such as understanding body language, facial expressions, problem-solving and clear comprehension of emotions. Moreover, the trend of learning foreign languages has many academic advantages. For example, reading in a foreign language can help them gain new vocabulary and grammar. Also, writing in a foreign language can cause them to achieve good grades and a better reputation among the teachers, which may result in good career opportunities in the future. Furthermore, learning new languages exposes children to new cultures and heritages; this ability can raise intelligence and adaptability whenever individuals plan to travel or move to different parts of the world in the future. To conclude, foreign languages plays an improtant part in the growth of children personality, since this trend can offer various benefits and can encourage children to be more confident and open minded to new culutres.