There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this have led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has improved and enhanced individuals live. I firmly agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will disucss the reasons why. Technology has played a crucial role in our modern society and helped enhance the level of life. One major change that technology caused is convenience; technology introduced many tools and machines that made life easier and more convenient, such as phones, washing machines, and microwaves. Also, it helped people in doing their tasks faster; for example, technonlgy has created apps that contain online services such as online bank transfers, food and grocery apps and clothing apps. Morover, technology has made communication more faster and simpler; for instance, people in recent times use their mobile phones to message and email other individuals instead of writing a letter. Furthermore, technology has made education and learning more entertaining and instant, and that is by designing and making websites that are made for learning and display videos about desired subjects; hence searching for the word of the subject on a browser helps people get an instant response, and the related videos and papers of the subject appear easily. In addition to that, technology has decreased the high level of diseases, and the way this happened is by people asking doctors online about the symptoms of certain illnesses before getting sick. To conclude, although that technology may have some disadvantages, i believe that techonolgy has assisted people in many ways and made their adapility to the hardships in life more manageable.