Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours,and they feel more stressed out than before. *What are the reasons for stress at the workplace? *What can employers do to make their employees's life easier?

In the world today, many employed individuals have more stress than in the previous years. This is because of more pressure. To make their life easier, employers can reduce work load. This and more issues will be discussed in the essay below. To begin with, one of the reasons why working people have stress than before is pressure. Most countries suffer from poor economies. This forces some companies to employ a few workers. Meeting deadlines and targets becomes more difficult when the company is understaffed. To add onto that, their salaries are too low compared to the working hours. Such issues demotivate and stress them. Some employees no longer have time for family because they go to the extent of sleeping at work so to meet deadlines. To make the workers life more easier, companies should either hire more staff or reduce workload. This will help them to work with less pressure thereby reaching the goals of the company. If more people are hired the company will grow and even meet their goals faster. A certain study found that when workers are happy they dedicate themselves even when salaries are low. In conclusion, many individuals work longer hours and are more stressed out than before. This is because of too much workload. To deal make their life more flexible, employers can hirer more workers. This will also help to grow the company faster.