The research shows that criminals have a low education level.Because of this, some people think that education in prisons could help them to get a job when they leave prisons. What extent you agree or disagree?

The research provided people with a data, which relieved the poor education level in the majority of offenders, resulting a debate whether prisoners should be educated during their time in prison to give another chance to them to live with ordinary life and get a job or not. I partly agree with teaching of inmates. While it can deviate them into a life of normal people, it can also expand their knowledge, which may lead to more complex plans of crimes. More detailed explanations will be in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, tutoring the people of crimes can be effective in rehabilitating them. The daily instructions from professionals of their fields for years can completely change the outlook of offenders about the world. Notwithstanding how strong and trained their bodies are no one can escape the influence of psychological treatment. Therefore, the psychology courses are essential to gradually alter their minds by supporting them to let them feel the warmth of the real world. On the other hand, informing prisoners can be as repairing a bomb that erupted you. Raising the education level of criminals not only can largely affect the economy of the government, but also can put the population in danger. This is not just meaningless words that exaggerates the influence of inmates, there are many times when offenders dealt a serious damage to both country and humans there. For instance, in India in 1997 the large band of terrorists caused the significant explosions, turning some regions of the country to ruins, demanding the substantial amount of money from the heads of the country. Therefore, the guidance of them can be really dangerous. In conclusion, while there is a chance to turn them into normal person, the probability to make them a bigger threat is also not zero.