What are the advantages and disadvantage of leaving your country to live and study abroad? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is an ongoing debate regarding studying abroad. There are myriad benefits and drawbacks of living and schooling outside the country. Both the pros and cons will be discussed in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, the primary advantage is gaining more experience from that region. This means that when someone decides to move to another country, they aim to gain new information, culture, lifestyle, and so on. For instance, my brother studied in the UK; when he came back to us, he was completely different. He was different in his way of speaking, thinking, and even his lifestyle. Moreover, the benefit of studying abroad is the ability to choose a major that is not available in one’s home country. Therefore, it is significant because it gives the learner incredible opportunities for the future. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to this step. Firstly, it costs a huge amount of money. For example, the one who wants to go abroad must take into account accommodation, transportation, the cost of university and a lot more. In addition, there is no safety. Also, even the police there deal with Arabs in a bad way. In conclusion, there are uncountable merits and demerits of studying abroad. I believe that this topic is more advantageous because it can change the person to be a person of high status in the future.