Some people believe that teenage students should volunteer and do free community service in their free time. Give the advantages of students doing this for themselves and the benefits for the community.

The world has changed and that includes how teenagers live. Some teenagers volunteer helping the community without getting paid. Also, helping the community for free improves people lives. This essay will explain about the advantages of students doing this for themselves and the benefits for the community. ON this hand, there are many advantages of students doing volunteer and free community. First, teenagers can learn many new skills by volunteering. Moreover, volunteering teaches students that not everything comes with a reward. For example, a teenager volunteer at community enter every weekend and learn to manage their time. Second, sometimes volunteering can make teenagers grow confidence. In addition, by volunteering teenagers can grow their skills and experience. For inste, students grow confidence by speaking to customers and managing money. Lastly, volunteering helps people in need improve their lives. Moreover, teens can help the elderly by visiting them and offering support. For example, helping others make teenagers mor reasonably. On the other hand, there are many advantages benefits for the community of students volunteer and do free community. First, volunteer work can make old people happy and proud. Also, helping the elderly and work for them can make them happier. For example, visiting old people can make them feel save and more enjoyable. Second, help wild animals by feeding them and putting them in save places can make animals feel comfortable. Most of the teenagers like to help wild animals and this can make the animals feel more save with people.For inste, playing with homeless animals and make them feel safer and make people's life better. In conclusion, volunteering helps students grow reasonably and benefits the community, creating a positive impact for both