The best way to educate children is by using Internet in every lesson.To what extent do you share this option?What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

It is sometimes thought that using internet in every lesson is the most effective method to teach children. I partially agree with this statement, while internet certainly enrichess the learning process, there are several other effective methods a teacher can use in lessons to enhace classroom learning. Many people view that internet should be used in every lesson to make the learning process more effective. Firstly, it has a massive pool of information available, virtually on any topic one can think off, which has made it easier for students to find a piece of information relavant to the topic. Secondly, with the help of online digital platforms children can see the videos, and images to visualise the concepts taught in the class. In addition to that, internet has become far reaching and affordable, which ensures accessibility for every student. However, I partially agree with this point of view, and I think along with the internet, there are many other methods as effective as internet available at the disposal of educators. For instance, encouraging students to apply the learned lessons practically, or asking them to solve challenges from real world applying the same learnt concepts during lessons. One more effective tool is class discussions because it offers something which online platforms lack the most, that is live interaction, and it facilitates exchange of ideas between them as well as challenges their existing believes. As a result of this process, the understanding of lessons gets refined, and it aid s children in retaining the knowledge for longer periods. In conclusion, I acknowledge that internet is a powerful tool to educate young minds, but using only one tool in every lesson makes learning one dimension. Therefore, it is important to implement other effective ways such as live discussions, and practical applicaton of learned concepts to further enhace the learning experience.