Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this becom a positive or negative development?

In this modern world, it has been claimed that there are number of people interacting with each other differently as compared to past years, and the reason why is technogical development. There are several ways in which types of relationships has been affected, and it will be described in the below paragraphs. In my opinion, this has become a negative development. People prefer online interactions rather than meeting in person. Besides that, working for long hours through artificial intelligence has influenced society to use the technology for their personal meetings also. For example, money has become extremely essential for people that realtionships has no value if compared to spending free time with loved ones. So, in terms of saving time for earning wealth, they have choosen technological advancements like face time, dating sites and wats app video calls. Thus, these are the ways people have choosen in today's world in terms of communicating with one another. Furthermore, people are relying on virtual connections more instead of being into physical presence. As a result, human touch has lost as well as the misunderstandings has taken space in individual's life. For example, looking at each other on computers via several applications can never replace a feeling of meeting and spending time with each other physically because it will affect a long-term human bond in real life, and this is the reason of upserge in number of divorces in this era. Thus, these are the ways where bonds are affected, which includes higher number of seperations and misunderstandings. In conclusion, this is only a negative development where realtionships depend on virtual meetings via internet applications. Additionaly, it has affected the human bonds also in several ways. The above examples in paragraphs clearly states that misunderstanding in realtionships lead to seperations only.