The most important aim of science should be to improve people's live.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days people are becoming concerned with problem about people think that the important target of science should be improve life of people.In my opibion,I agree with this trend for two main reasons. while it is true that science bring many disadvantage,I believe that science has more benefit in life of people. On one hand, people has less experience in real life.The reason behind this trend people who on stream in social media much time has more dependent on data. although people in real life has less experiment to solve common problem. for instance,a recent study conducted by Havard university showed that 60% young people communicate face to face less than people from past generation, This is increase problem like stress. On the other hand, People improve knowledge. This is due to fact that people learn every day in social platform like facebook, tik tok,X,... This platform has much knowledge about all topic of science. Example,a recent study conducted by Oxford university showed that 80% people learned more information in our day, is that people learn in more platform in school, in social network and Ai like gemini or chat gpt …. Science knowledge make society more convenient because people who learned more information, it improve the creation of people. for instance,in many developed countries, such as China,the government has the significant growth in this century because people has more knowledge, it that way to make more invention of technology.Today China is the first of using Ai to develop. In conclusion, while science has some disadvantage, however believe that science has more benefit for people and countries.