In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the study is very important to enahance pepole skills. while it is commonly held belief that in many countries around the world the teenagers choose to join to work than they countnue thire highe education, also there is un argument that some peopl think join to work is more butter than education. This eassy will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On hand, improve your communication skills. In other words, student can enhance their skills when they continue universties. In addition, studey can help studwnts to get international jobs. For example, student will get a real job ands international jobs in big company around the world if the compleat their universty. On the other hand, join in work insteat study has many issue. It is posible to say that people who are not cmpleated his/her highe education menas without any skills. Moreover, people who choose to left school had limted career growth. For instance, nations without education menas witout future and their jobs is limtead so they can not improver their job. In counclusion, there is no easy answe to this question. In my opioion I consider that education is extramly important in our live and future. This is because everything in nation's life needed skills and leran so whiout them we can no live. All in all, student should completed their education to enhanch their communicatin skills and to get internatinal jobs in a wndeful company.