Some people like to be the owners of the place where they live, but other people like to rent accommodation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While it is commonly thought being the host of their own living space, others believe renting for a shelter is much more of a deal. I'm going to discuss these opposing points of view. In my opinion, what in your needs matter the most, with a variety in experiences people should choose what they fee On the one hand, it is argued that you must own where you live. The main reason is that when you hold the power of being your own boss, you become more powerfull. You will confidently make the decision in your life style, the way you behave or how you would achieve your goals. It is also possible to say that you feel more at ease, this would enhance the efficiency in how fast your body recharging your energy. For instance, after spending all your energy on a social activity, you come back to your own house, feeling free from all the hustle take a deep rest knowing i m being secured. Another reason is that you can freely hold a party at any time. For example, it is not a worry of you for disturbing your neighbors or pay a good amount to repair the staining mark on your carpet after a crazy night. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that having accommodation to rent is a big life time lifetime saving. People often have this opinion because there are numerous difficulties in life and having a place to sleep over a night than getting ready to sole those life tactics is not so big to considerate. A second point is that renting would be more beneficial for people whose job require a large a mount of time not being home. For example, they could be the host for their own renting room, slipt up the money with another rent friends. By that they still hold the accommodation with half of the price and still fulfill their job. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that to be the owner where you live meanwhile, others assume that rent accommodation is more useful điểm. Personally, I tend to believe that it is due to different stage of live. As a student, renting do not consume too much of a budget but as you are in your thirties all you need is being stable then buy a house would be a great consideration.