Some people believe that employees should stay in the same job for the rest of their lives. Others think they should switch jobs at least once during their career. To what extent do you agree / disagree?

It is often argued that, employees should be strictly fixed in the same occupation for their whole life. While others think they should they should change the job once atleast during their career. In my opinion, these both perception can have possitive and negative impacts. Firstly, possesing the same job in rest of their lives can more benefits in many ways. one thing is people can be professionalised in their same career. On the other hand, Job procedures, could be easier to be done due to same people who deal with everyday.As an example, a person who works in a manufacturing factory, they are more familier with their equipments, machines and their system. Therefore, they can make a big productivity. As a disadvantages, financial stagnation is the worst impact of this. Not only that, limited skills, and obscelences. In addition, there are advantages of having a change of their profession. Initially, accelerating professional growth and increasing earning potential. There are some drawbackes attached with this.That must be effecting to the reliability, loyaltines In concluion, Both views got lots of advantages and disadvanges. According to my perception is, change the carrer will make a financial stability of a person. However both views have a draw back because of this people, Should make a decision by thinking of their future endevients