Many people are opting for holistic medicine rather than conventional medicine as a form of treatment for incurable diseases. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such practice? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Approaching the holistic medicine to cure of certain disease nowadays is popular than the conventional medicine, such as curing in the hospital with drugs. I partially disagree that only drug medicine is only key to cure the unknown disease, while the other factors like individual habits remain important to consider. Nowadays, the diseases already rise in many forms of symptoms. Many people believe that the existing of unique sickness was only able to cure by the holistic approached instead of consuming the drug medicine in the backgrounf of rapid knowledge development in medicine. This phenomenon was always occured in the developed country in the world, where the part of the people still put trust on the religion without a base of medicine knowledge. Specifically, this case was often appeared in the small region that did not meet the rapid technology distribution. Furthermore, this people somehow avoid the latest information about how actually we can solve the sickness of human body. However, conventional method which use evident-based approaching is highly essential to identify what is the actual sickness of human body and how to cure precicely. Misdectection of from the source reason, such as the virus or bacteria, which mostly be done with not knowing the root of causes could lead to worst effect of death. Despite the conventional medicine is great choice to cure the incurable diseases, implementing the conventional approaching will not be effective if the people do not implement the healthy habit, such as choosing the proper of food, doing frequent exercise, and staying out of stress by keeping out the bad habits. In conclusion, i strongly believe that only trust conventional medicine will not clearly work to cure the incurable disease if the people are still in a bad habits.