The increase in food production is mostly due to fertilisers and better machinery. Yet, some think that it harms human health and communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, fertilisers and modern technology play a crucial role in producing food. Some people argue that this tendency has a negative effect on individuals' overall well-being. I disagree with this statement, because I believe that in today's rapid-pace modern technology food production are implemented breathtaking methods and approaches. Nowadays, manufactories have produced food implementing methods that allow to proccess fertilisers in a healthy way. Because they usually colllaborate with different experts and invest more money to develop cutting-edge technologies. As a result, companies have invited breathtaking innovations related to food. Hence, factories can adopt processed food to make it healthier and safer for consumers. For example, today many scientists have working to create a new form of meat sintesed by different biodegradable substances. Additionally, the businessmen encourage to create a new types of machinery in their factories. It's helps them to remove humanity factors and adopt automation systems, helping them to produce environmental friendly goods. Because equipment in many cases are not carrying different infections and illnesses, which can spread out through factories and get into a product. For example, in 1990 in China, worker have a infection which leads to a thousands of diseases among consumers. In conclusion, while some claim that modern technology and fartilises can negatively affect on people's health. I believe that this trend has a positive impact on people, because nowadays factories have implemented different methods and approaches.