Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to travel tolearn other countries, but others think that is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be obtained on TV and the internet.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Recently, many people have started travelling more than before for learning new countries and expanding information about cultures and traditions, and they think it is the best way for it. While other people suppose that people can learn from TV to expand their knowledge about other countries. In my view, travelling is a completely good way to learn about other regions. Generally, people love to travel abroad because it helps to people refresh their minds, overcome stress, and expand knowledge. Communities learn about new customs, civilizations, and heritage through seeing, touching, and feeling ancient buildings, towers, and caves. Through recent investigation, a person discovers new skills and knowledge 40 percent faster when he watches and touches things that he is learning. Furthermore, citizens relax, watch breathtaking scenery, and realize that life is blooming and flourishing. Otherwise, people ought to invest more in traveling for tickets, booking a hotel, and purchasing products. Everything is priced. Instead of spending money on a journey, they prefer obtaining information from TV. A good reason would be that Kamano Hanokashi, who was born in1970, broadened his knowledge by watching TV, reading magazines, and books for 40 years in Japan. He knows the population, annual incomes, and average wages in more than 140 countries. I think he approved that people can learn about other countries without travelling. In conclusion, people can obtain information on TV, books, and a variety of magazines about other areas, lifestyle, and society; however, travelling gives you an incredible emotion that you can feel by touching and seeing for yourself.