Some people think that working from home is better for employees than working in an office. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that remote working is far more advantageous than working in traditional offices. Although working from home is time saving for employees.I firmly contend that working in offices is beneficial as it offers less stressful working environments. Moreover,it can increase productivity and promote quality services. One of the substantial advantages of working in traditional environments is that employees have to work only in allocated working hours of around 12 a day. However working from home means attending online meetings,receiving and responding to every emails and calls from work at any time. This blurs the line of working hours and lead to fraustation. However, once workers leave offices they can enjoy their leisure time with family or invest them into their hobbies. Another critical factor is that it increases productivity and foster to deliver quality of services.In offices people interact face to face,generate ideas and discuss them without any interruptions. This helps to develop bonds and energies employees to work together. This results in increased productivity.In terms of quality services it can be best illustrated by medical industry.If doctors, nurses were to work remotely then it will fail to deliver effective care to patients. Likewise,other industries will also suffer from the same problem. In conclusion I would state that despite working remotely is time saving. Employees can get more benefits such as enjoyable working environments and increased productivity.