Some people believe that studying History is very important. Others say that it is irrelevant and has many limitations and should not be studied at all. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that learning history is an essential issue, while others consider that it is inconsequential and with numerous limitations and should be ignored at all. In my opinion, I am disagree with the second argument. Meanwhile, In this essay, I will provide my own viewpoint and the analyzation for both stances. In my own stance, History is a vital measure to provide people not simply to realize what happends in the former periods. Most importance is it provides people an outstanding meterial to prevent the mistakes that occured in the past. For instance, the world war II made the countless casualties and torn apart a tons of families. To avoid the tragedies reoccur, united nation had been founded in order to replace the warfare by peaceful negotiation for all member nations. By this case, I believe it is an obvious evidence to prove that people acquired a lesson form a miserable conflicts and dedicate for prevent the next tragedy. It is also support my viewpoint that history should not be regard as an irrelevent issue with diverse limitation and should be abandoned. History, some arguments emphasize that was worthless to learn due to various limitations and irrelevant. It is undeniable that some historical experiences were difficult to dug into the accuracy by vanished information. Meanwhile, some former lessons may also unable to utilized in modern era. Nonetheless, for other who were history advocacy, they considered history is a fertilizer that not simply impart the knowledges for people, it is also a textbook which convey the diverse experience that make people to self-reflect and avoid the mistakes. In conclusion, despite some opinions holds the reverse stance to history, we simply cannot ignore the contribution made by history that direct people to establish the better future.