Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too aluable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals claim that publishing a lot of information in scientific researches, bussines and the academic world is significant. On the other hand, others support that the privacy of knowledge is too important in these kind of sectors, that’s why the knowledge shouldn’t be shared freely. In my inspect of view, hiding a knowledge from the civil life is not logical for a lot of reasons. First of all, the knowledge needs to be shared to make sense. Since the ancient times, if humanity didn’t share things that they realized or learnt the the civilization wouldn’t be that developed. Furthermore everyone has the rights such as having education or a business and the features in these sectors needs to be equal for all terms of society to create a fair order in both sights. On the second hand, some topics which are sensitive or dangerous for humanity needs to be hidden from the society. It’s not about limiting the freedom, in contrast it provides freedom to society. For instance, if everyone had the access of knowledge which are only accessible for leaders of nations or federal agents there would be a chaos all over the world. Moreover, some informations or thoughts might be dangerous for some groups of ages. Knowledge is a power but there needs to be some limits to make it effective. To sum up, the knowledge is critical aspect, with great aims it’s possible to influence the society positively ways with bad aims a facing with a apocalypse is inevitable.