Q2. Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate as to adolescents' education lives. Many people tend to think that teenagers should focus more on the whole school curriculum, while others opine that they should attach utmost importance to their interests. From my standpoint, the latter opinion is much more significant for students's development. I will dispute both perspectives and elaborate on my reasons for thinking so in the following essay. On the one hand, those who consider that students should place emphasis on studying all subjects argue that learning lots of information about courcess, paves the way for teenagers's future careers. This is because competent employees should be equipped with specific knowledge, namely biology, and mathematics to name but a few. As a result, if students were not interested in school curriculum, they would not have high-quality occupations. On the other hand, people who tend to believe that teenagers should allocate more time for improving their interest argue that this not only boosts students ' mental health, but also brings successful achievements. For instance, if students are willing to spend more time on fine arts, this situation helps them express their emotions and strengthens their mental well-being. Moreover, interesting in hobbies can become a source of livelihood, which gives students an opportunity to having occupations. In conclusion, there is no doubt that education plays a central role in shaping teenagers ' development. Although there are some benefits of paying more attention to compulsory lessons in order to be skilled workers, I would argue that spending more time on interests is of paramount importance, which may result in healthier teenagers and a source of income.