Nowadays many countries are facing problems related to waste disposal. why is this case? how can this issue be tackled?

In todays era, significant number of regions are tackling issues related to waste disposal. Increasing population, bad infrastructures, and poor economies play a vital role towards this concerning problem; however, this can be tackled by implementing certain rules and regulations involving, population control, and better infrastructures for recycling and reusing of waste. This essay will discuss both causes and certain specific solutions to this issue. On the one hand, the significant surge in the population of the world is the major cause to many serious problems including the waste disposal, waste and this number both are directly proportional. As this number increases the problematic situations also rise significantly. Another reason to this also includes the poor infrastructures for managing the left-overs, and economic conditions of a specific country or a nation. For instance, the African nations are facing some serious problems because of the increasing population, and also due the poor economic conditions of the nation. On the other hand, this issue can be resolved by taking the proper measures such as, population control, and better waste disposal management. Certain laws should be introduced in order to, control the population. In developed countries, there are certain expensive methods which are being used by the governments in order to tackle this; similarly, they have better infrastructures provided by the authorities for leftovers management. However, in the case of under-developed or developing countries, they do not have sufficient funds to cope with this concerning situation; furthermore, these countries do not have proper organizations or infrastructures for waste management which is also the surging cause. For instance, in Germany the authorities introduced a program in which u will get paid for depositing certain leftovers which dramatically decrease this issue. In conclusion, increasing global population and poor economies of the nations are the major causes to this serious problem, yet this problematic issue can be resolved by taking proper measures by the authorities such as, providing better infrastructures for waste disposal, and by introducing certain laws for population control. By implementing these this concerning issue can be plummeted substantially.