Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view. You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in animals in modern life. However, some individuals contend that captivity causes drawbacks for animals, but others are against the idea. In my view, I firmly believe that captivity should be prioritised as an essential sector, like zoos. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. Captivity is terrible for animals because there are several negative factors.The main factor is that some administrations are interested in profits only instead of entertainment. To illustrate, several studies indicated that if people pay $10, they can see the animal on screen. Moreover, a study at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 30% of wildlife that live in the forest cannot adapt to a zoo. Thus, this practice contributes to the death of the creatures. In contrast, some individuals support this phenomenon and sign to protect creatures by building a suitable area which can adapt. Additionally, this situation can assist wildlife in improving healthcare and food. For instance, in Germany, the government has dramatically increased zoos by more than 50% annually. Another reason is that learning children about nature and how they can deal with it. Therefore, the profits are not limited to residents but also to society. In conclusion, captivity is an essential way for future lifestyle, if the goals are protected and learning them. That is why the government should make strict rules and encourage its citizens to visit these areas. From my perspective, the captivity can build a brighter and more sustainable future and thank you for reading my writing