39. Societies that do not respect and honor their women can never make progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

We cannot deny that women play a central role in developing world. From my standpoint, countries that demonstrate disrespectful and unfair attitudes towards their female citizens, never become developed. I will elaborate on my reasons for thinking so in the following essay. There is an undeniable fact that all people have to the same human rights, such as education and travel and work to name but a few. However, some societies do not respect women's rights, which give rise to both economic burden and unhealthy society. This is because, when women are forbidden from bussines life by the government or their family members, overall workforce will be reduced, which causes economic challenges. Moreoever, when women felt noneffective, they would have some mental illnesses such as deppresion or anxiety. From my viewpoint, both the government officials and individuals should recognise to value of the feminism and its advantages. This is because, having this idea paves the way for future development. For example, there were a lot of feminist women who achived many success and improved their countiries at the past. If they did not work or study, their countiries would not be development As a result, this modern era reqires women more than ever. In conclusion,having work and social life without women poses a major threat to public economy and overall people's well-being. I opine that both the government and people should take responsibility to preserve women's rights.