DOCTORS, NURSED AND TEACHERS MAKE A GREAT CONTRIBUTION TO SOCIETY AND SHOULD BE PAYER MORE THAN ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS CELEBRITIES. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

There is no denying the fact that everyone working in the helthcare or teaching people has a significant empact on life. While it is a commonly held belief that Working on DOCTORS, NURSED AND TEACHERS should be taking salary greter than entertainment and sports celebrities. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that working in helthcare or teaching people must have more salaries then others filed. To begin with, doctors and nurses sholud stude more then 4 years in university. In other words, to graduated from healthcare you need to but al fot of effers. In addition, the kob related to this files need more than 8 hours for working. For example, my hasband works on RT files and he stayes in hosbital more than 12 houes a day. Another point to consider, teching peoble with defferent age is ver hart. It is also possible to say that, it is not esay to explain things to kids. Moreover, standing for 40 minuts to explain things to kinds or unvirsty student and but the questions for exams. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we need to pay attention to people working in hart Files and give them more salary than other files.