Some people belive that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in volunteering in modern life. However, some individuals contend that teenagers should be working in their leisure time, but others are against that teenagers need to earn money. In my view, I firmly believe that community service should be an essential sector, like cleaning schools. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being Volunteering is a vital way to improve the adults. To illustrate, several studies indicated that if teenagers help older people in public areas, they will have a cooperative attitude. Moreover, a study at the University of Nizwa found that adults learn some skills, such as organization and communication, approximately 30% of adults acquire these skills from their parents. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to improving responsibility. In contrast, there are numerous benefits of an unpaid nation for nation improvement. A main benefit is that it reduces crime. That means more and more adults work in their free time and avoid social issues. For instance, in Germany, teenagers have successfully increased their social community by more than 50% annually. Consequently, the outcome will create a safe area. In conclusion, unpaid community work plays a crucial role in future lifestyle, although overusing volunteering can affect teenagers and lead to boredom. That is why the government should make schedules and encourage this generation with prizes or medals. From my perspective, serving the nation can help build a brighter and sustainable future.