What problems stop people from doing enough physical exercise and how can they be encouraged to be more active

Regular physical activity plays a vital role, however some obstacles prevent people from doing physical activity. This essay will discuss some obstacles that prevent people from doing physical activity and give suggestions to do more exercises. One of the most significant problem is lack of time. Working long hours and academic pressure and household responsibilities leave little time and energy. As a consequence people feel tired and unmotivated to go to the gym. Second obstacle is over use of technology. Social media, gaming usually take individuals majority of time and this led to less physical activity. Moreover, some people believe that cost of gym and they feel lack of motivation or awareness causes problems for doing exercises. To address these issues, several effective measures can be taken. Both government and employers work together to solve these problems. Building parks, cycling tracks and outdoor gyms can be another solution. Employers should introduce short gym breaks or provide gym discount to promote active and healthy lifestyle. In addition to this, setting achievable goals and exercising with friends make workout more enjoyable. Doing these effective ways can be essential solutions to tackle with these problems. In conclusion, lack of time, work pressure, modern technology always be problems to do of physical exercises. By making physical activity more enjoyable and accessible, individuals more likely to adopt healthier and more active lifestyle.