some people believe that education should foucs on practical skills rather than traditional academic subjects.to what extent do you adree or disagree

The argument over the way of learning we have to prioritise whether academic learning or vocational learning it has become increasingly on fire. while some individuals say vocational learning has become extremely beneficial, in recent years. The opponents strongly believe that academic learning and rote learning remain the most effective way. In my opinion, combining both ways will ameliorate the education. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own view. From the side of supporters, vocational learning provides the students with important skills which help them to enter the job market directly without losing any time studying many kinds of syllabi that may not be needed in a specific career. In addition, practical education assists learners to keep them financially independent by earning money at an early age. also, they say learners do not need to pay more tuition fees. But opponents always say that academic education provides enormous benefits, for example, the longlife learning supports creativity and critical thinking in students, furthermore, school learning raises awareness and digital literacy. to illustrate that when you receive a massive curriculum in different knowledge, it will help you treat many kinds of data and keep your analysis efficient, also fostering your ability to solve problems. From my perspective, if we combine both part of eduction, we will receive unbelievable results that will help people,the government and the job market by making work easy,effective and tidy. In conclusion, I firmly believe both vocational learning and academic learning are very important to ensure students have enough potential to adapt modern job market and attain a good performance.