Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses?

Many people have make their mind to travel less by aeroplanes or completly stop it. In my opinion its disadvantages for a person and businesses outweigh its pros for environment. It's main cons are, it can limit a person's activities and opportunities and make businessess limited. If a person don't travel by plane, he will miss his many goal like study abraod, travel, trips and many high job opportunities. It is a need of every person to travel for his basic tasks and plane are more convenient and time saving way to travel. It is easy to travel due to faculities provided and time saving due to their speed. Aeroplane travels distance of days in hours. For example: a person in New York who has to visit another state can travel in hours by plane instead of car or train. Air travel play more important role in development of businesses. Business men have to travel many countries and many far states for their development. So, by using air travel sources, they travel easily and can save their time. As the result, the can deal with more people and arrange more meeting for betterment of their business. For instance: a business which was establish in a specific country is circulating in many other countries is result of their successfull deals with the insvestors from those countries. In conclusion, if many people stops flying or reduce their number of flying and don't look at their need while traveling, it will be bad for them and their businessess. They will have to sacrifice many of their tasks and their business will face low rate of development.