Many aspects of way the people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives ? do you think this is a positive or negative development

Nowaday, a lot of people dressed themselves after getting impressed by global fashion trends. Due to social media apps global stlye has become highly effective on people's lives. In my opinion, it is a positive development, as it connect the whole world together by restricting racism. Many people watches new trendy fashion on social media and become influenced by them, as the result they dress themselves according to that trend. After that, they post their video and pictures on the social media and influences other people. It is a psychological fact that a persons has an affect on the other person. In same way the social media is playing is a role to make any fashion trendy across the world. For example: if many famous social media female stars on the Instagram are wearing a gown on their wedding day, there are chances that the gown on wedding will become trend and will be followed by many brides globally. It is a positive development to dress same globally as it can prevent from the racism and discrimination. Becases by following same style and fasion, it would be difficult to recognize those people who are throught to be inferior from other. This development can connect people on their social and moral values. People from different parts of the earth will feel unity on the basis of their dressing and style. For instance: if some people are dressed same, it will hide their race and nationality. Resultantly, it will prevent discrimination. In conclusion, many people are trying to dress according to trendy fashion, that they are gaining from Instagram, Tiktok and facebook. It is a positive development because it is removing many evils from the earth.