Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there is are expanding tendency of disrespecting individuals' personal boundaries and an anti-social attitude in public. To my mind, the main reason for such behaviour of people is improper parenting since childhood. To deal with the negative trend, the government and schools should to raise awareness. To begin with, parenting is essential because of two the factors: understanding what is acceptable and limiting screen time. First of all, a lot of parents do not give much attention on teaching how to respect others ' personal space. Moreover, in almost all cases, parents would support their clan in some conflicts, which leads to a developed sense of freedom in teenagers. Secondly, widely use of social media in early ages and watching content where a creator pranks random walkers by breaking boundaries is common today. The undeveloped minds of teens believe that they can act the same and do not respect others. To deal with this tendency, collaboration between the government and educational organisations is necessary. What I mean is, adding an extra subject to the curriculum about the attitude in society, what is eligible and what is not. Also, the government should provide elementary schools with experts who are responsible for teaching how to respect others, correct manners and so on. By applying such effort, parents would understand how crucial parenting is since an early age as well which is leads to a decrease in anti-social behaviour and a lack of respect for others. In conclusion, people who are raised in the wrong environment prefer to be mean and do what they want in society by ignoring the comfort of others. To address this problem, the government need to support schools to fix the problem before the development of it.