Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some platforms create statements that focus on issues. While it is a commonly held belief that ignoring beneficial improvement. There is also an argument that makes damage to the community and the citizens. This essay will see both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, report channels have to show people the truth because they want to make this community become more aware. In other words. Also, to give an alarm to them; furthermore, give the individuals necessary knowledge by sharing it in as many places as they can. In addition, focus on the value more than positivity to assist in discovering the action for society. For example, CNN is one of the best channels in the USA that shares information with the public regardless of whether it is negative or cracking the community. Another point to consider: it could make the society have a huge weakness in the future and make them concerned always. It is possible to say that harmful reports become more awful; people's situations cannot stay stable for a long time because they are afraid of knowing what happened. Moreover, maybe they start hating the overseas countries; above all, this is not only a major effect, but also their lives become more difficult. For instance, the UAE steals gold and other natural stuff from Sudan by making the citizens feel uncomfortable so far. In conclusion, there are many answers to this question. On balance, I tend to agree with the people's prospective support and what they feel when they watch their lives running in front of them. I support the society.