Government should focus their spending on public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the government should focus their money on public service rather than on the arts. This essay will discuss both views. And i believe that both of them are important to spend on and improve them. When the authority decide to spend money on public services such as health and education, that means the health service will improve with new materials, more hospitals, and better health care. While putting part of the budget on education services, it will develop the awareness of the community to a higher level and help the students. On the other hand, taking a part of their spending on arts such as music and painting will help the ministry to get more money if they invest it in tourism development and advertising for their culture, Moreover, it can add new vibes for citizens. However, the authority need to balance the budget between the two services to help their citizens and to guarantee them an easier life, furthermore, developing the other side with new job options for people, also a modern city look. In conclusion, to achieve the balance in this situation, they have to give the public service more attention, and the other half of the budget, without forgetting that they have to work to improve the other side too.